

Local Authority members

=000171011011071101110010			
Bath & North East Somerset Council	Doncaster Metropolitan BC	Medway Council	Somerset County Council
Bedford Borough Council	Dorset County Council	Milton Keynes Council	South Gloucestershire Council
Birmingham City Council	Durham County Council	Norfolk County Council	Southend on Sea Borough Council
Bournemouth Borough Council	East Riding of Yorkshire Council	North Lincolnshire Council	Staffordshire County Council
Brighton and Hove City Council	East Sussex County Council	North Somerset Council	Suffolk County Council
Bristol City Council	Essex County Council	North Yorkshire County Council	Surrey County Council
Buckinghamshire County Council	Gloucestershire County Council	Northamptonshire County Council	Swindon Borough Council
Calderdale Council	Hampshire County Council	Northumberland County Council	Telford and Wrekin Council
Cambridgeshire County Council	Herefordshire Council	Nottingham City Council	Thurrock Council
Central Bedfordshire Council	Hertfordshire County Council	Nottinghamshire County Council	Walsall Council
Cheshire West and Chester Council	Hull City Council	Oxfordshire County Council	Warrington Borough Council
City of London Corporation	Kent County Council	Plymouth City Council	Warwickshire County Council
City of Stoke-on-Trent Council	Lancashire County Council	Borough of Poole	West Berkshire Council
City of Wolverhampton Council	Leeds City Council	Portsmouth City Council	West Sussex County Council
City of York Council	Leicester City Council	Rutland County Council	Wiltshire Council
Cornwall Council	Leicestershire County Council	Sheffield City Council	Wokingham Borough Council
Derby City Council	Lincolnshire County Council	Shropshire Council	
Derbyshire County Council	Luton Borough Council	Solihull Metropolitan BC	
Devon County Council			

The London Environment Directors Network (LEDNet) is an associate member of ADEPT

London Borough of Barking &	Hackney Council	The Royal Borough of Kensington	Royal Borough of Greenwich
Dagenham	London Borough of Hammersmith	and Chelsea	London Borough of Richmond upon
Barnet London Borough	and Fulham	The Royal Borough of Kingston	Thames
London Borough of Bexley	Haringey Council	upon Thames	Southwark Council
Brent Council	Harrow Council	Lambeth Council	Sutton Council
London Borough of Bromley	London Borough of Havering	Lewisham Council	Tower Hamlets Council
Camden Council	London Borough of Hillingdon	Merton Council	Waltham Forest Council
Croydon Council	London Borough of Hounslow	Newham Council	Wandsworth Council
Ealing Council	Islington Council	London Borough of Redbridge	Westminster City Council
Enfield Council			



Non-members

Barnsley Metropolitan Borough Council Gateshead Council Oldham Council **Gosport Borough Council** Blackburn with Darwen Council Blackpool Council **Greater London Authority Bolton Council** Halton Borough Council Hartlepool Borough Council **Bracknell Forest Council** City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council Isle of Wight Council Kirklees Council **Bury Council Cheshire East Council Knowsley Council Liverpool City Council** Christchurch Borough Council Council Copeland Borough Council Manchester City Council Sefton Council Council of the Isles of Scilly Middlesbrough Council Coventry City Council Newcastle City Council **Cumbria County Council** North East Lincolnshire Council **Darlington Borough Council** North Tyneside Council St Helens Council **Dudley Metropolitan Borough Council** Council

Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council Peterborough City Council Sunderland City Council Reading Borough Council Tameside Metropolitan Borough Redcar & Cleveland Borough Council Council Rochdale Borough Council **Torbay Council** Rotherham Borough Council **Trafford Council** Salford City Council Wakefield Council Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Wigan Council The Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead Slough Borough Council Wirral Council **Worcestershire County Council** South Tyneside Council Southampton City Council Stockport Metropolitan Borough