

Local Authority / Combined Authority / STB members (November 2024)

- Barnsley Metropolitan Borough Council
- 2. Bath & NE Somerset Council
- 3. Bedford Borough Council
- 4. Birmingham City Council
- 5. Blackburn with Darwen Council
- 6. Blackpool Council
- 7. Bolton Council
- 8. Bournemouth Christchurch & Poole Council
- 9. Bracknell Forest Council
- 10. Brighton & Hove City Council
- 11. Buckinghamshire Council
- 12. Calderdale Council
- 13. Cambridgeshire County Council
- 14. Central Bedfordshire Council
- 15. Cheshire East Council
- 16. Cheshire West & Chester Council
- 17. City of London Corporation
- 18. City of Wolverhampton Council
- 19. Cornwall Council
- 20. Cumberland Council
- 21. Darlington Borough Council
- 22. Derby City Council
- 23. Derbyshire County Council
- 24. Devon County Council
- 25. Doncaster Metropolitan Borough Council
- 26. Dorset Council
- 27. Durham County Council
- 28. East Riding of Yorkshire Council
- 29. East Sussex County Council

- 30. Essex County Council
- 31. Gloucestershire County Council
- 32. Halton Borough Council
- 33. Hampshire County Council
- 34. Herefordshire Council
- 35. Hertfordshire County Council
- 36. Hull City Council
- 37. Isle of Wight
- 38. Kent County Council
- 39. Kirklees Council
- 40. Lancashire County Council
- 41. Leeds City Council
- 42. Leicestershire County Council
- 43. Lincolnshire County Council
- 44. Liverpool City Council
- 45. London Borough of Enfield
- 46. London Borough of Haringey
- 47. London Borough of Havering
- 48. London Borough of Hounslow
- 49. London Borough of Merton
- 50. London Borough of Newham
- 51. Luton Borough Council
- 52. Medway Council
- 53. Middlesbrough Council
- 54. Milton Keynes Council
- 55. Norfolk County Council
- 56. North Northamptonshire Council
- 57. North Somerset Council
- 58. North Yorkshire Council
- 59. Northumberland County Council
- 60. Nottinghamshire County Council

- 61. Oldham Met Borough Council
- 62. Oxfordshire County Council
- 63. Peterborough City Council
- 64. Plymouth City Council
- 65. Portsmouth City Council
- 66. Reading Borough Council
- 67. Rotherham Borough Council
- 68. Rutland County Council
- 69. Salford Council
- 70. Sandwell Met Borough Council
- 71. Sheffield City Council
- 72. Shropshire Council
- 73. Solihull Met Borough Council
- 74. Somerset Council
- 75. South Gloucestershire Council
- 76. Southend on Sea Borough Council
- 77. Staffordshire County Council
- 78. St Helens Met Borough Council
- 79. Suffolk County Council
- 80. Sunderland City Council
- 81. Surrey County Council
- 82. Swindon Borough Council
- 83. Telford & Wrekin Council
- 84. Thurrock Council
- 85. Torbay Council
- 86. Wakefield Met District Council
- 87. Walsall Council
- 88. Warrington Borough Council
- 89. Warwickshire County Council

- 90. West Berkshire Council
- 91. West Northamptonshire Council
- 92. West Sussex County Council
- 93. Westminster City Council
- 94. Westmorland & Furness Council
- 95. Wigan Met Borough Council
- 96. Wiltshire Council
- 97. Wirral Met Borough Council
- 98. Wokingham Borough Council

Combined Authorities

- Cambridgeshire & Peterborough Combined Authority
- Greater Manchester Combined Authority
- Tees Valley Combined Authority
- West of England Combined Authority
- West Midlands Combined Authority
- West Yorkshire Combined Authority

Sub-national Transport Bodies

- England's Economic Heartland
- Midlands Connect
- Transport East
- Transport for the North
- Transport for the South East

There are 119 single / upper authorities outside of London: 56 unitary authorities, 37 metropolitan boroughs, 26 non-metropolitan counties. There are 33 London boroughs including the City of London. In addition there is the Council of the Isles of Scilly.



The London Environment Directors Network (LEDNet) is an associate member of ADEPT

1.	City of	London	(also	ADEPT)	١
----	---------	--------	-------	--------	---

- 2. London Borough (LB) of Barking & Dagenham
- 3. LB Barnet
- 4. LB Bexley
- 5. LB Brent
- 6. LB Bromley
- 7. LB Camden
- 8. LB Croydon

- 9. LB of Ealing
- 10. LB Enfield (also ADEPT)
- 11. LB Hackney
- 12. LB Hammersmith and Fulham
- 13. LB Haringey (also ADEPT)
- 14. LB Harrow
- 15. LB Havering (also ADEPT)
- 16. LB Hounslow (also ADEPT)
- 17. LB Islington

- 18. Royal Borough (RB) of Kensington and Chelsea
- 19. RB Kingston upon Thames
- 20. LB Lambeth
- 21. LB Lewisham
- 22. LB Merton (also ADEPT)
- 23. LB Newham (also ADEPT)
- 24. LB Redbridge

- 25. RB Greenwich
- 26. LB Richmond upon Thames
- 27. LB Southwark
- 28. LB Sutton
- 29. LB Tower Hamlets
- 30. LB Waltham Forest
- 31. LB Wandsworth
- 32. City of Westminster (also ADEPT)

LB of Hillingdon is the only non-member of LEDNet

Local Authority non-members

_	
1.	City of Bradford Metropolitan
	District Council

- 2. Bristol City Council
- 3. Bury Council
- 4. Council of the Isles of Scilly
- 5. Coventry City Council
- 6. Dudley Met Borough Council
- 7. Gateshead Council
- 8. Hartlepool Borough Council

- 9. Knowsley Council
- 10. Leicester City Council
- 11. Manchester City Council
- 12. NE Lincolnshire Council
- 13. North Lincolnshire Council
- 14. North Tyneside Council
- 15. Nottingham City Council
- 16. Oldham Council
- 17. Redcar & Cleveland Borough Council

- 18. Rochdale Met Borough Council
- 19. Sefton Council
- 20. Slough Borough Council
- 21. South Tyneside Council
- 22. Southampton City Council
- 23. Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council
- 24. Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council

- 25. Stoke-on-Trent City Council
- 26. Tameside Metropolitan Borough Council
- 27. Trafford Council
- 28. RB of Windsor & Maidenhead
- 29. Worcestershire County Council
- 30. City of York Council



Associate members

- 1. Cheshire & Warrington LEP
- 2. Cumbria LEP
- 3. Dorset LEP
- 4. Worcestershire LEP
- 5. York and North Yorkshire LEP

Transport for London

County Surveyors Society Wales

Department for Transport Northern Ireland

Society of Chief Officers for Transportation in Scotland