

ADEPT MEMBERS

Bath and North East Somerset Council Bedford Borough Council Birmingham City Council Bournemouth Borough Council Brighton and Hove City Council Bristol City Council Buckinghamshire County Council Calderdale Council **Cambridgeshire County Council Central Bedfordshire Council Cheshire West and Chester Council Cheshire East Council** City of London Corporation City of Wolverhampton Council City of York Council **Cornwall Council Cumbria County Council Derby City Council Derbyshire County Council Devon County Council**

Doncaster Metropolitan Borough Council Dorset County Council Durham County Council East Riding of Yorkshire Council **East Sussex County Council Essex County Council Gloucestershire County Council Hampshire County Council** Herefordshire Council **Hertfordshire County Council Hull City Council Kent County Council Lancashire County Council Leeds City Council** Leicestershire County Council **Lincolnshire County Council Luton Borough Council Medway Council** Milton Keynes Council **Norfolk County Council** North Lincolnshire Council North Somerset Council

North Yorkshire County Council Northamptonshire County Council Northumberland County Council Nottingham City Council Nottinghamshire County Council Oxfordshire County Council Peterborough City Council **Plymouth City Council Poole Borough Council Portsmouth City Council Rutland County Council** Sandwell Borough Council **Sheffield City Council Shropshire Council** Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council **Somerset County Council South Gloucestershire Council** Southend on Sea Borough Council Staffordshire County Council **Suffolk County Council Surrey County Council** Swindon Borough Council

Telford and Wrekin Council
Thurrock Council
Walsall Council
Warrington Borough Council
Warwickshire County Council
West Berkshire Council
West Sussex County Council
Wiltshire Council
Wokingham Borough Council
West of England Combined Authority

NON-MEMBERS

Barnsley Met Borough Council
Blackburn with Darwen Council
Blackpool Council
Bolton Council
Bracknell Forest Council
City of Bradford Met Borough Council
Bury Council
Council of the Isles of Scilly
Coventry City Council

Darlington Borough Council Dudley Met Borough Council Gateshead Council Gosport Borough Council Halton Borough Council Hartlepool Borough Council Isle of Wight Council Kirklees Council **Knowsley Council** Liverpool City Council Manchester City Council Middlesbrough Council Newcastle Upon Tyne City Council NE Lincolnshire Council North Tyneside Council Oldham Council Reading Borough Council Redbridge Council Redcar & Cleveland Borough Council Rochdale Borough Council Rotherham Borough Council Salford City Council

Sefton Council Slough Borough Council South Tyneside Council Southampton City Council St Helens Council Stockport Met Borough Council Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council Stoke-on-Trent City Council Sunderland City Council Tameside Met Borough Council Torbay Council Trafford Council Wakefield Council Wigan Council Windsor and Maidenhead Wirral Council Worcestershire County Council

ADEPT is collaborating with the London Environment Directors Network which represents the London Boroughs

London Borough of Barking & Dagenham Barnet London Borough London Borough of Bexley Brent Council London Borough of Bromley Camden Council Croydon Council
Ealing Council
Enfield Council
Hackney Council
London Borough of Hammersmith
and Fulham

Haringey Council
Harrow Council
London Borough of Havering
London Borough of Hillingdon
London Borough of Hounslow
Islington Council

The Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea The Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames Lambeth Council Lewisham Council

Merton Council
Newham Council
London Borough of Redbridge
Royal Borough of Greenwich
London Borough of Richmond
upon Thames

Southwark Council
Sutton Council
Tower Hamlets Council
Waltham Forest Council
Wandsworth Council
Westminster City Council