

Local Authority / Combined Authority / STB members (October 2019)

- 1. Bath & NE Somerset Council
- 2. Bedford Borough Council
- 3. Birmingham City Council
- 4. Bournemouth Christchurch & Poole Council (new)
- 5. Bracknell Forest Council (new)
- 6. Bristol City Council
- 7. Buckinghamshire County Council
- 8. Bury Council
- 9. Cambridgeshire County Council
- 10. Central Bedfordshire Council
- 11. Cheshire East
- 12. Cheshire West & Chester Council
- 13. City of London
- 14. City of Wolverhampton Council
- 15. City of York Council
- 16. Cornwall Council
- 17. Cumbria County Council
- 18. Derby City Council
- 19. Derbyshire County Council
- 20. Devon County Council
- 21. Doncaster Metropolitan Borough Council
- 22. Dorset Council (new)

- 23. Durham County Council
- 24. East Riding of Yorkshire Council
- 25. East Sussex County Council
- 26. Essex County Council
- 27. Gloucestershire County Council
- 28. Hampshire County Council
- 29. LB of Havering (new)
- 30. Herefordshire Council
- 31. Hertfordshire County Council
- 32. Hull City Council
- 33. Isle of Man
- 34. Kent County Council
- 35. Kirklees Council
- 36. Knowsley Council (new)
- 37. Lancashire County Council
- 38. Leeds City Council
- 39. Leicestershire County Council
- 40. Lincolnshire County Council
- 41. Luton Borough Council
- 42. Medway Council
- 43. Milton Keynes Council
- 44. Norfolk County Council
- 45. North Lincolnshire Council
- 46. North Somerset Council
- 47. North Yorkshire County Council

- 48. Northamptonshire County Council
- 49. Northumberland County Council
- 50. Nottinghamshire County Council
- 51. Oxfordshire County Council
- 52. Peterborough City Council
- 53. Plymouth City Council
- 54. Portsmouth City Council
- 55. Reading Borough Council
- 56. Rutland County Council
- 57. Salford City Council (new)
- 58. Sandwell Borough Council
- 59. Sheffield City Council
- 60. Shropshire Council
- 61. Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council
- 62. Somerset County Council
- 63. South Gloucestershire Council
- 64. Southend on Sea Borough Council
- 65. Staffordshire County Council
- 66. Suffolk County Council
- 67. Sunderland City Council (new)
- 68. Surrey County Council
- 69. Swindon Borough Council

- 70. Telford & Wrekin Council
- 71. Thurrock Council
- 72. Torbay Council (new)
- 73. Wakefield Metropolitan District Council
- 74. Walsall Council
- 75. Warrington Borough Council
- 76. Warwickshire County Council
- 77. West Berkshire Council
- 78. West Sussex County Council
- 79. Wiltshire Council
- 80. Wokingham Borough Council

Combined Authorities

- Greater Manchester Combined Authority (new)
- West of England Combined Authority
- West Midlands Combined Authority

Sub-national Transport Bodies

- Midlands Connect STB (new)
- Transport for the North
- Transport for the South East

There are 119 single / upper authorities outside of London: 56 unitary authorities, 37 metropolitan boroughs, 26 non-metropolitan counties. There are 33 London boroughs including the City of London. In addition there is the Council of the Isles of Scilly.



The London Environment Directors Network (LEDNet) is an associate member of ADEPT

1.	City of London (also ADEPT)	9. LB of Ealing	18. Royal Borough (RB) of	25. RB Greenwich
2.	London Borough (LB) of	10. LB Enfield	Kensington and Chelsea	26. LB Richmond upon Thames
	Barking & Dagenham	11. LB Hackney	19. RB Kingston upon Thames	27. LB Southwark
3.	LB Barnet	12. LB Hammersmith and Fulham	20. LB Lambeth	28. LB Sutton
4.	LB Bexley	13. LB Haringey	21. LB Lewisham	29. LB Tower Hamlets
5.	LB Brent	14. LB Harrow	22. LB Merton	30. LB Waltham Forest
6.	LB Bromley	15. LB Havering (also ADEPT)	23. LB Newham	31. LB Wandsworth
7.	LB Camden	16. LB Hounslow	24. LB Redbridge	32. City of Westminster
8.	LB Croydon	17. LB Islington		

LB of Hillingdon is the only non-member of LEDNet

Local Authority non-members

			1	
1.	Barnsley Metropolitan Borough	Gateshead Council	23. Nottingham City Council	34. Stockton-on-Tees Borough
	Council	13. Halton Borough Council	24. Oldham Council	Council
2.	Blackburn with Darwen Council	14. Hartlepool Borough Council	25. Redcar & Cleveland Borough	35. Stoke-on-Trent City Council
3.	Blackpool Council	15. Isle of Wight Council	Council	36. Tameside Metropolitan
4.	Bolton Council	16. Leicester City Council	26. Rochdale Borough Council	Borough Council
5.	Bradford Metropolitan	17. Liverpool City Council	27. Rotherham Borough Council	37. Trafford Council
	Borough Council	18. Manchester City Council	28. Sefton Council	38. Wigan Council
6.	Brighton & Hove City Council	19. Middlesbrough Council	29. Slough Borough Council	39. RB of Windsor & Maidenhead
7.	Calderdale Council	20. Newcastle Upon Tyne City	30. South Tyneside Council	40. Wirral Council
8.	Council of the Isles of Scilly	Council	31. Southampton City Council	41. Worcestershire County
9.	Coventry City Council	21. North East Lincolnshire	32. St Helens Council	Council
10.	Darlington Borough Council	Council	33. Stockport Metropolitan	
11.	Dudley Metropolitan Borough	22. North Tyneside Council	Borough Council	
	Council			



Associate members

1. E	3lack	Country	/ LEP
------	-------	---------	-------

- 2. Buckinghamshire Thames Valley LEP
- 3. Cheshire & Warrington LEP
- 4. Dorset LEP
- 5. Enterprise M3 LEP
- 6. Heart of the South West LEP

- 7. Hertfordshire LEP
- 8. New Anglia LEP
- 9. Solent LEP
- 10. South East LEP
- 11. South East Midlands LEP
- 12. York, North Yorkshire & East Riding LEP (new)

Transport for London

County Surveyors Society Wales

Department for Transport Northern Ireland