DocumentsGo back to previous page

Street Lighting Working Group - Regional Contacts

Category: Meeting Literature

Date: 23 September 2017

Avon & Somerset: Ken Pitt Ken.Pitt@Gloucestershire.gov.uk

East of England: Keith Tovee Keith.Tovee@EssexHighways.org

Highways England: Simon Langley Simon.Langley@HighwaysEngland.co.uk

London: Dave Franks DFranks@Westminster.gov.uk

Midlands: Mike Cunningham MikeCunningham@Warwickshire.gov.uk

North of England: Darren Hubbard Darren.Hubbard@Durham.gov.uk

North West of England: Martin Dunwell Martin.Dunwell@Lancashire.gov.uk

Northern Ireland: Joe Cochrane Joe.Cochrane@infrastructure-ni.gov.uk

Northumberland: Gavin Barlow Gavin.Barlow@northumberland.gov.uk

Scotland: Lindsay McGregor Lindsay.McGregor@ScottishFuturesTrust.org.uk

South East: Sue Kinsella Sue.Kinsella@Kent.gov.uk

South West: Glyn Williams GWilliams@Cornwall.gov.uk

Wales: Mark Anderson Mark.Anderson@RCTCBC.gov.uk

West Midland Met Authorities: Elizabeth Thomas elizabeth.thomas@walsall.gov.uk

Yorkshire: Ian Moore Ian.Moore@Leeds.gov.uk