East of EnglandGo back to previous page

The ADEPT East Board deals with matters largely based around the East of England area. Its membership includes the following authorities and LEPs:

  • Bedford Borough Council
  • Cambridgeshire County Council
  • Central Bedfordshire Council
  • Essex County Council
  • Hertfordshire County Council
  • Luton Borough Council
  • Norfolk County Council
  • Peterborough City Council
  • Southend-on-Sea Council
  • Suffolk County Council
  • Thurrock Council
  • Hertfordshire LEP
  • New Anglia LEP
  • South East LEP